OK, so maybe there's ONE little slice of a silver lining after all…

I have found at least one good thing about Middle's departure.

I got to ditch the following from our Tivo Season Pass list:

Superjail.
Does anyone know what this show means?

Nitro Circus
Cause I know you want a taste, here is today's Daily Download.
Rooftop-preview

MANswers
OMG, if I had known what this show was I would have deleted it long ago.

And just when you thought it could not, really it could NOT, get any worse…

Lock N' Load with R. Lee Ermey

PS I could not bring myself to delete the Season Pass for Top Gear because when I really miss him, I'll watch an episode and text him a question about the most obscure aspect of the show and I'll be 100%, absolutely, positively guaranteed a return text.

3 thoughts on “OK, so maybe there's ONE little slice of a silver lining after all…

  1. So happy you are posting again!! Even if its a sad post. Makes me wonder what my mother thought when I went to college. College was about 8000 miles from home. And yes, I was excited and not a bit sad. I was a bit sad on some future visits home, but not the first time.

Leave a Reply

